Leadership & Operations

Board Members

The NVAEC board is comprised of 3 members from Napa Valley Unified School District and Napa Valley Adult Education School; 3 members from Napa Valley College; 1 member from the Napa County Office of Education; and 1 member from Calistoga Joint Unified School District.

Board members for 2018-19 are:

Rosanna Mucetti, Superintendent, Napa Valley USD
Wade Roach, Asst. Sup. Business Services, Napa Valley USD
Mary Ann Valles, Assistant Superintendent of Instruction, Napa Valley USD
Ron Kraft, President, Napa Valley College
Robert Parker, Vice President of Administrative Services, Napa Valley College
Erik Shearer, VP of Instruction, Napa Valley College
Barbara Nemko, Superintendent, Napa County Office of Education
Erin Smith-Hagberg, Superintendent, Calistoga Joint Unified School District

Consortium Operations

Elena Toscano, Project Manager

The Napa Valley Adult Education Consortium board oversees regional Adult Education Program implementation.

Board members at NVAEC include Napa Valley Adult Education, Napa Valley College, the Napa County Office of Education, and Calistoga Joint Unified School District.

Consortium leadership works at all levels, building momentum, communications, and partnerships.